Some idle thoughts…

Some idle thoughts
 
Through the Blessings of the Peerless Teacher
Where Taste is but one and Essence Light
At ease in the shore-less sky ocean
When dreaming of the aquarium
How do I come to think I miss the water?
 
tell me, oh but tell me……..
 
I think what I have stumbled on is so precious and rare
Exquisite Elixir with no face and nor identity
Thinking it blossoms like the Udumvara only every thousands years
Until you see all dreams as this very flower
Until you know all dreams are but this one flower.
 
This entry was posted in As it appears.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

