Aspiration Prayer From Tulku Mingyur Dorje

Having attained complete awakening, in all possible realms of experience ,may my emanations act as guides for all beings!
 
 
 
 

 
 
An Aspiration Prayer
by
 Tulku Mingyur Dorje

Victorious Ones and your heirs of all directions and times, heed me!
I rejoice in the culmination of the two collections!
All virtue I have accumulated in the three times
I offer to the Three Jewels. %

May the teachings of the Victorious One increase!

I dedicate this virtue to all sentient beings. May all beings attain buddhahood!
Gathering all these roots of virtue into one,
may my mindstream be ripened!

May I purify the two veils of obscuration, and may I bring the two collections to culmination!
May I have long life, be free from illness, and may my meditative experience and realization increase!
Eventually, when my life becomes finished, at that point, May I be reborn in Sukhavati!

Having been born there, in a blossoming lotus,
with that body as a support, may I attain buddhahood!
Having attained complete awakening, in all possible realms of experience
may my emanations act as guides for all beings!

SAMAYA! 
GYA! GYA! GYA! 

This is a hidden treasure discovered by Tulku Mingyur Dorje.

 

Translated by Erick Sherab Zangpo.

 
 
So pleased to hear that Eric has been able to resume his studies, please visit him on http://emptyelephant.wordpress.com and support his studies generously.

 

May all beings benefit!

 
This entry was posted in Dharma Treasures General advice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

